Institutional Committee

Political body, presided over by Senator Sergio Zavoli, and composed of the Mayors and Councillors for Culture of the local government institutions supporting the Ravenna bid: Emilia-Romagna Region, Province of Ravenna, Municipalities of Cervia, Rimini, Forlì, Cesena, Lugo, Faenza and Union of Romagna faentina, Russi and the Union of Municipalities of Southern Romagna.